Welcome to OrchidsForum.com. We are a friendly online community for Orchid Growers all over the world. If you haven't joined yet we invite you to register and join our community. Hope to see you on our forums!

Aloha and help IDing an Encyclia

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Kaloman, May 31, 2019.

1. Kaloman

Kaloman New Member

aloha, I’m a very amateur orchid grower in Hawai’i and got a mystery orchid at a sale which just bloomed. Any help with ID would be great.
    Mahalo!

Attached Files:

2. DanaRaluca

DanaRaluca Active Member

:) Welcome. Your encyclia (I hope I'm not mistaken it) is very beautiful. Is it fragrant?

3. JPM

JPM New Member